Board of Directors

The St. Thomas Elgin General Hospital Foundation is governed by a 13 member volunteer Board of Directors who represent a broad cross-section of professions from across Elgin County.

At the Annual General Meeting held in June, the Nominating Committee presents a slate of officers for election/re-election.  Directors are elected for a two-year term and can serve for a maximum of five consecutive years.

If you are interested in applying to become a Board member, please contact the STEGH Foundation at 519-631-2030, ext. 2247.

Sandra Di Meo,

Dr. Nancy Whitmore,
President & CEO

Lois Hamilton,
Board Member

Kathy Cook-Noble,

Pat Mellor,

Dr. Christian Paradis,
Board Member

Lyle McLean,

Bill Brown,
Board Member

Dan Peterson,
Board Member

Cathy Crane,
Board of Governors

Photo to come

Steve Bailey,
Board Member

Judy Thorner,
Board Member

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!